After School Enrichment Winter Session

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 3:00pm – 4:15pm
Calendar

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Platinum sponsors for their generosity!